2014

Киев, Украина

Назад

Sigma Software

Генеральные партнерыsigmaukraine.com

Sigma Software предоставляет премиум услуги по разработке программного обеспечения для глобальных корпораций, продуктовых компаний и IT-стартапов в Европе и США. Наши клиенты работают в таких сферах, как электронный бизнес, документооборот, телекоммуникации, авиационно-космическая промышленность, автомобильная индустрия, банковское дело, финансы и недвижимость, а также в индустрии развлечений и разработки игр.

 

Sigma Software входит в состав группы компаний Sigma — одной из крупнейших скандинавских ИТ-корпораций со штаб-квартирой в Стокгольме. Sigma объединяет более 1700 сотрудников по всему миру и 460 специалистов в Украине. Офисы Sigma Software работают в 3 странах.

 

Мы предлагаем сервисы, эффективность которых обеспечивается сочетанием качественных поставок из Украины с тесным сотрудничеством с клиентом на его территории и использованием проверенных методов разработки. Наши услуги включают в себя разработку и поддержку программного продукта, в том числе мобильные приложения и игры, а также ИТ-консалтинг.

Sigma Software
  • TA VentureTAS GroupU-StartFocus
  • InterLoungeFMApex VenturesMicrosoft
  • Siguler Guff & CompanyUIAPremier Hotels and ResortsLIGABusinessInform
  • Kyiv PostDentonsOS-DIRECTPOPARADA

Рассылка

2014

KIEV, UKRAINE

Partners

back

Sigma Software

General partnerssigmaukraine.com

Sigma Software provides Premium Software Engineering services to global corporations, software product houses and IT startups in Europe and the US. Our customers span many industries: from e-business, document management, automotive, life science, aerospace, telecommunications to banking, finance and real estate, entertainment and game production.

 

Being a part of Sigma Group, one of the largest Nordic IT corporations headquartered in Stockholm, we are a global player with more than 1,700 employees and over 460 in Ukraine. Sigma Software offices operate in 3 countries. 

Sigma Software service model is defined by an efficient blend of delivery from Ukraine, onsite presence and tight integration with customers’ organizations using proven agile software engineering practices. Our services comprise software product development and support, custom software development including mobile applications and games, and IT consulting.

Sigma Software
  • TA VentureTAS GroupU-StartFocus
  • InterLoungeFMApex VenturesMicrosoft
  • Siguler Guff & CompanyUIAPremier Hotels and ResortsLIGABusinessInform
  • Kyiv PostDentonsOS-DIRECTPOPARADA

newsletter